Apple iPad Pro and RTX 3050 Graphics Card Giveaway

Ampass Films is giving away a unit of Apple iPad Pro and RTX 3050 Graphics Card to two lucky winners as a part of an international giveaway and the giveaway runs until June 05, 2022.

The Sweepstakes begins on 11 May 2022 at 12:00AM PDT and ends on 05 June 2022 at 11:59 PM PDT (the “Entry Period”). Entries submitted before or after the Entry Period will not be eligible.

Apple iPad Pro and RTX 3050 Graphics Card Giveaway
Apple iPad Pro and RTX 3050 Graphics Card Giveaway

Want to participate in more current and genuine giveaways happening?

Visit our site Giveaways India and participate in giveaways and contests happening worldwide. Also, try your luck in the Amazon quiz answers today to win exciting rewards every day!

Steps to participate in Apple iPad Pro and RTX 3050 Graphics Card International Giveaway

  • Contestants who wish to participate in this international giveaway can enter by clicking below.
  • Follow all the steps provided in the gleam widget and read the terms and conditions for eligible entries.
  • The giveaway happens until June 05, 2022.
  • The winner will be announced on Twitch and email Friday, June 10th 9AM PST / 12PM EST / 5PM GMT (UK) / 10:30 PM IST (India) / Friday 11th 4AM AEDT (Australia)

For more entries, connect your Amazon Prime account to Twitch and get extra entries into the giveaway! Once connected, come back to the giveaway and click the “bonus for twitch subscribers” button and then use your Prime Subscription. 

Prize List

  • 1 winner(s) will receive NVIDIA GEFORCE RTX 3050 Graphics Card (approximate retail value 400 USD)
  • 1 winner(s) will receive 2020 Apple iPad Pro (11-inch, Wi-Fi, 128GB) (approximate retail value 700 USD)
Participate in all Giveaways
Participate in all Giveaways

Similar Posts