OnePlus Nord Smartphone Giveaway

OnePlus Nord Smartphone Giveaway
OnePlus Nord Smartphone Giveaway

Unbox Therapy channel is giving away 8 units of OnePlus Nord smartphone as an early giveaway to 8 of his lucky subscribers in his unboxing videos and the unboxing and giveaway part will happen along with the OnePlus Nord Live launch!!

Want to participate in genuine giveaways like this?

Get a daily dose of giveaways and contests happening around you to win!!. All that’s left to do is follow our social media platforms and shout the warcry- Giveawaysindia rocks!!

Steps to participate in OnePlus Nord smartphone giveaway

Like Giveaways India’s Facebook and Instagram page

  • Subscribe to Unbox Therapy youtube channel
  • Follow the OnePlus Nord page on Instagram and make sure to like the post!
  • Also, like and share the video of OnePlus Nord Early Giveaway
  • Type “Entry”, “Done” and the “Reason” you want the smartphone in the comments section on the youtube video.

Fill in the details for email and SMS alerts on updates on Results and Giveaways. (one time – ignore if you have filled the details before in the website)


    *Enter Your Full Name.

    *Make sure the email id is correct so that you don't miss any update.

    *Updates on Giveaway winners will be announced to this Mobile Number.

    OnePlus Nord live stream launch on July 21 at:

    1. 7:30 pm IST
    2. 4 pm CEST
    3. 3 pm BST
    4. 10 am EST
    5. 7 am PST
    6. 10 pm HKT

    The unboxing of the OnePlus Nord smartphone will happen live along with the OnePlus Live launch so make sure not to miss it!!

    Participate in all giveaways
    Participate in all giveaways

    You may also like...

    27 Responses

    1. Neeraj says:

      I love your vedio

    2. Saroj says:

      Very nice video like this video

    3. Biswajit Mallik says:

      It’s awesome look this phone

    4. Mohnish says:

      I like your phone 😊 & video

    5. Heli Upadhyay says:

      Big fan… a loyal customer of One plus since about a decade
      Hope I win.

    6. Piyush says:

      T2 t3 custom khelna h commprative

    7. Ishmeet says:

      Plz give away me phone

    8. aarush says:

      this is best site for giveaway

    9. Debasish says:

      To kese he aap log

    10. Debasish says:

      To kese he aap log sabr kro yaar hum mese hi kisi Ko milegaa yaar best of luck u all

    11. Md Rafe says:

      Baba😷 mere ko milega keya? 😯

    12. Mohammed Imran says:

      Have heard a lot about OnePlus but have not experienced yet so wanna join one plus family

    13. Sekh Sofiuddin says:

      I love your video and i wish my dream is truth your website because this phone is my dream phone and this phone is my brother phone i have no phone i wish my dream is my life

    14. Annie Sujatha says:

      Hi,
      I have heard about giveaways and for the first time trying as my daughter needs a mobile and I am a fan of one plus.

    15. Sir, I am your big fan. Obviously one plus nord is much better than any 5g mobile. With oxygen os android device. Camera,battery,super amoled display, processor is much better than any mobile. And I love one plus brand. Thank u sir.

    16. Abhijit majhi says:

      SO nice mobile

    17. Sujal Keshri says:

      Hii #UnboxTherapy..
      Your video is really amazing.. I love your video so so so much.
      GOD BLESS YOU AND YOU WILL COMPLETE 10 MILLION SUBSCRIBERS VERY VERY VERY SOON…

    18. Sujal Keshri says:

      Sorry Sir you will complete 35 million subscribers very very very soon …
      Love you sir..

    19. “”ENTRY””” “” DONE”” and the “””REASON””” SIR, I want this one plus nord smartphone. Because one plus smartphone is best in the world.

    20. “”ENTRY””” “” DONE”” and the “””REASON””” SIR, I want this one plus nord smartphone.

    21. Manish says:

      Your videos are super

    22. aditya gode says:

      hi sir

    23. Rushikesh says:

      You’re explain very well sir

    24. JEBESHAN J says:

      Nice sir….welldone

    25. Syed Rafiuddin Ahmed says:

      East or west…” Oneplus is The Best”

    26. Vaishnav.p says:

      I want to win this contest cause I need a phone for my online classes..

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *